JAILCON 20/20 Keynote Speakers and Special Guests

Join us for our JAILCON 20/20 Keynote Address from Duck Commanders, Al Robertson and John Godwin, on Tuesday, September 8th, 2020.  Their fun wit and charming southern style will make you smile and their message will inspire.   

TIME ZONES: 

08:00 Pacific Daylight Time 
09:00 Mountain Daylight Time 
10:00 Central Daylight Time 
11:00 Eastern Daylight Time      


 

OPENING SESSION WEBINAR BROUGHT TO YOU BY PLATINUM SPONSOR:

 
 

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *